Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums, and join our Roleplays or upload your own art to the gallery or just chat with our members.
We are looking forward to get to know you!

Photo
Requests and Commissions

The BBS Livestream Clinic of Dilettantism

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 BrainedBySaucepans

BrainedBySaucepans

Foal

• 15 posts
  • LocationLondon

Posted 08 May 2013 - 10:11 PM

revamped_stream_banner___v2_by_brainedby

Next stream begins: 11th May 2013 - 1700 BST (1200 EDT / 0900 PDT)

Greetings, fine denizens of Whitetail Woods.

Some of you know me already, but for those who don't suffice it to say I'm an aspiring artist and dilettante who has ended up drawing a lot of ponies. Unfortunately, I don't usually have the time to take requests, and that sucks, since I love drawing for other people, especially as I sometimes struggle for interesting ideas. To remedy this, a while ago I started setting aside a considerable portion of my Saturdays for the sole purpose of taking people's requests for pony art.

To keep me amused, and hopefully also to provide others with some modicum of entertainment, I do this on livestream. It should be noted that I am usually on camera and on mic throughout for most of my streams, so you get to listen to me and to watch me as I make a complete fool of myself. Unfortunately, that does also generally make the stream NSFW, as I'm rather foul-mouthed, a tendency which becomes even more apparent as it gets late (or even early).

Requesters are selected at random from everyone in the stream chat, so if you turn up you have a chance of getting some art from me! Here's some rules to observe if you want me to draw for you:

1. No NSFW requests - while I am frequently foul mouthed, I try to keep my art relatively clean. If you’re unsure what counts as NSFW, feel free to ask.